Icc World Cup 2019 Employees Groups

Icc World Cup 2019 Employees Groups There are about ten worldwide places cricket teamsThey’re Divide into groups on this ICC World cup 2019 Employees groupThere could also be the employees divided into two groups. These are Group A and Group B So Guys for those who’re wanting that which teams in group A or Group B. Study the whole article and discover out about world cup 2019 employees groups. Share this textual content for Every cricket lover.Icc World Cup 2019 Team Groups

Icc World Cup 2019 Employees Groups

There are ten teams.T hey are divided into 2 Groups.

Group A Employees





West Indies

Group B Employees


South Africa


Sri Lanka

New Zealand

Icc World Cup 2019 Employees Groups Matches

Date Match
Thursday, Might 30 England vs. South Africa
Friday, Might 31 West Indies vs. Pakistan
Saturday, June 1 New Zealand vs. Sri Lanka
Afghanistan vs. Australia (D/N)
Sunday, June 2 South Africa vs. Bangladesh
Monday, June 3 England vs. Pakistan
Tuesday, June 4 Afghanistan vs. Sri Lanka
Wednesday, June 5 South Africa vs. India
Bangladesh vs. New Zealand (D/N)
Thursday, June 6 Australia vs. West Indies
Friday, June 7 Pakistan vs. Sri Lanka
Saturday, June 8 England vs. Bangladesh
Afghanistan vs. New Zealand
Sunday, June 9 India vs. Australia
Monday, June 10 South Africa vs. West Indies
Tuesday, June 11 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Wednesday, June 12 Australia vs. Pakistan
Thursday, June 13 India vs. New Zealand
Friday, June 14 England vs. West Indies
Saturday, June 15 Sri Lanka vs Australia
South Africa vs. Afghanistan (D/N)
Sunday, June 16 India vs. Pakistan
Monday, June 17 West Indies vs. Bangladesh
Tuesday, June 18 England vs. Afghanistan
Wednesday, June 19 New Zealand vs. South Africa
Thursday, June 20 Australia vs Bangladesh
Friday, June 21 England vs. Sri Lanka
Saturday, June 22 India vs. Afghanistan
West Indies vs. New Zealand (D/N)
Sunday, June 23 Pakistan vs. South Africa
Monday, June 24 Bangladesh vs. Afghanistan
Tuesday, June 25 England vs. Australia
Wednesday, June 26 New Zealand vs. Pakistan
Thursday, June 27 West Indies vs. India
Friday, June 28 Sri Lanka vs. South Africa
Saturday, June 29 Pakistan vs Afghanistan
New Zealand vs. Australia (D/N)
Sunday, June 30 England vs. India
Monday, July 1 Sri Lanka vs. West Indies
Tuesday, July 2 Bangladesh vs. India
Wednesday, July 3 England vs. New Zealand
Thursday, July 4 Afghanistan vs. West Indies
Friday, July 5 Pakistan vs. Bangladesh
Saturday, July 6 Sri Lanka vs. India
Australia vs. South Africa (D/N)
Tuesday, July 9 Semi-Final (1 vs. 4)
Wednesday, July 10 Reserve Day
Thursday, July 11 Semi-Final (2 vs. 3)
Friday, July 12 Reserve Day
Sunday, July 14 Final
Monday, July 15 Reserve Day