Basic 34 matches will play in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 qualifying spherical between 10 groups for secure her place in CWC19.

  • Ten teams divided into two groups as keep in mind 5 teams in a single group and totally different 5 teams in a single group.
  • Each workers will play a single match with the remaining 4 teams of the group.
  • The very best Three teams from every groups will qualify to the Great-six rounds.
  • Prime 2 group from Great-six get speedy capabilities to play for the last word of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.
Chances are you’ll get the upper info beneath the WC 2019 Group image. This picture helped you to look out out about, How one can qualify for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.
WC 2019 Groups
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Groups

World Cup 2019 Groups Finalized

Consistent with ICC ODI Ranking, The Prime eight teams immediately licensed for the ICC Cricket world cup 2019 ( Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa ). Two areas keep for getting qualification will decide at ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier Zimbabwe 2018 between 4-25 March. After the Qualification matches, two teams be a part of the World Cup 2019 group to play ICC CWC 2019. (Afghanistan and West Indies). So, Now the World Cup 2019 Groups shall be like that.

WC 2019 Groups
Cricket World Cup 2019 Groups

How To Qualify Cricket World Cup 2019

Per ICC directions, the ICC check out having fun with ten worldwide areas qualify immediately for the world cup competitions. After the 2011 World Cup match, it was chosen that the subsequent league might be decreased to attribute the ten having fun with nations. This was met with substantial ideas from quite a few affiliate worldwide areasnotably from the Ireland cricket group, who had already carried out pretty successfully in world cup 2007 and 2011, along with triumphs over Pakistan and England, every full member worldwide areasThe subsequent help appeared by the ICC Cricket Committee for a qualifying course of, the ICC withdrew their choice in June 2011 and chosen that 14 groups would take part inside the 2015 World Cup, along with 4 associated worldwide areas.On the meeting of the ICC Committee in September 2011, the ICC launched a model new qualifying methodology. The primary two teams of the 2011–2013 ICC World Cricket Match Championship qualify robotically. The staying six teams be a part of the third and fourth place teams of 2011 ICC World Cricket League Division Two and the right two teams of 2013 ICC Cricket World Cup Division Three in a Ten teams World Cup Qualifier to resolve on the remaining two empty spots.

WC 2019 Groups Policy
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Groups Protection
On 9 July 2013, on account of a tied match in opposition to the Netherlands, Ireland was the first qualifying nation for the 2015 World Cup. On 4 October 2013, Afghanistan carried out their first Cricket World Cup inside the wake of beating Kenya to complete in second place with Ireland.