CPL T20 2019 Schedule, Broadcast details

The seventh edition of the Caribbean Premier League is scheduled from 4th September to 12th October 2019. The 39 days long tournament will consist of 34 matches played among six teams.

To increase the viewership of the tournament, the organizers have decided to live stream the matches over Twitter and Facebook. The competition will also be broadcasted through television all over the world through key partners such as Fox Sports, Star TV, Sky Sports, etc.

Fox Sports holds the coverage rights for Australia whereas Sky Sports will deliver the live telecast in the United Kingdom and Ireland. Cricket fans in the United States and Canada can enjoy CPL on DAZN and Willow TV.

Here is the complete list of CPL 2019 broadcasting partners:

India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka Star Sports
UK and Ireland Sky Sports
Pakistan TEN Sports
United States, Canada DAZN, Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
MENA Orbit Showtime Network
Trinidad and Tobago CNC3
Bermuda, Dominica, Nevis, Turks Digicel
Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Jamaica, St. Lucia SportsMax
Other Countries Twitter and Facebook